Disclaimer

Note: This video was taken at the roof of unit A on 21/F of the Development on 22 October 2020. This video has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques (merging, colour tuning and retouching of external appearance). This video shows the general condition of the surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development. The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development are subject to change from time to time. The environment, views, facilities, buildings, design, fittings, finishes, equipment, decorations, plants, landscaping and other objects may not be in existence or provided in the Development or its vicinity. The provision of fittings, finishes and appliances is subject to the terms and conditions of the sale and purchase agreement. The video may not reflect and show the actual external appearance, actual view and environmental conditions of the Development or any part thereof. The view of a residential property is dependent on the unit’s level, orientation and the surrounding buildings and environment, and may not be applicable to all units in the Development. The vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. This video and the content thereof are for reference only and shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether express or implied (whether relating to the view or surrounding environment of Development or any part thereof or not).

The Immortal Glory beyond a
PROUD HERITAGE
Location Map
Photo at La Salle Road 1

Disclaimer

1 This photo was taken at La Salle Road on 18 June 2014 and have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Photo does not reflect or show the surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development and the surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development are subject to change from time to time. This photo shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether express or implied (whether relating to the view or surrounding environment of Development or any part thereof or not). The vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Aesthetic Crafts to
ULTIMATE PERFECTION
Design
Show Flat
The Club

Professional Dedication to
METICULOUS SERVICES

Disclaimer

This photo was taken at the entrance lobby of the Development on 9 November 2020 and has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. This photo shows the general condition of surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development but not reflect the actual view and conditions of the Development and surrounding environment, which is for reference only. The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development are subject to change from time to time. The environment, views, facilities, buildings, design, fittings, finishes, equipment, decorations, plants, landscaping and other objects may not be in existence or provided in the Development or its vicinity. The provision of fittings, finishes and appliances is subject to the terms and conditions of the sale and purchase agreement. The photo may not reflect and show the actual external appearance, actual view and environmental conditions of the Development or any part thereof. The view of a residential property is dependent on the unit’s level, orientation and the surrounding buildings and environment, and may not be applicable to all units in the Development. The vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. This photo and the content thereof are for reference only and shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether express or implied (whether relating to the view or surrounding environment of Development or any part thereof or not). Please refer to sales brochure for details.

Location Map
Legend
MTR Station
East Rail Line
Shatin to Central Line (Under Construction)#
Featured Dining
Recreation
Health Service
Traffic
由發展項目駕駛私家車前往以下各地需時
About 4 minutesSung Wong Toi Station
About 5 minutesMong Kok East Station
About 6 minutesKowloon Tong Station
About 12 minutesHong Kong West Kowloon Station

Back

Location Map

Disclaimer

School net of the Development: 34 Primary One Admission School Net. The above information is referenced from the website of Education Bureau: https://www.edb.gov.hk/attachment/tc/edu-system/primary-secondary/spa-systems/primary-1-admission/school-lists/2021dpnet-34.pdf (Date of retrieval: 16 November 2020). Some schools in the relevant school net and other school nets are listed here for reference only. The information is subject to the announcement by the Education Bureau. Please refer to the website of Education Bureau and contact the Education Bureau for details.


Source of the above location map: The “Hong Kong Guide 2020”, published by the Lands Department’s Survey and Mapping Office (SMO). The drawing is simplified and does not show all of the streets, buildings and facilities. It is not drawn to scale. The landmarks showing in the drawing do not reflect the actual distance with the Development. The districts showing in the drawing (Kowloon Tong, Yau Yat Chuen, Ho Man Tin, Mong Kok and Kowloon City) are approximate location and for reference only.


The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development are subject to change from time to time. The vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The content of above location map is for reference only, shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether express or implied. Please refer to sales brochure for details.


Refer to Google Maps to drive a car from the Development project to the estimated time to each destination. (Date of retrieval: 16 November 2020) The actual traffic time is restricted by the pedestrian flow, weather, actual traffic conditions and personal factors, etc. #Each station and the Nam Kok Road exit of Song Wong Toi Station of Shatin to Central Link are reference from website of MTR: https://www.mtrshatincentrallink.hk/tc/project-details/alignment.html#tabs-3 (Date of retrieval: 16 November 2020). The construction, planning, design, completion and commissioning of related projects are subject to the final announcement by MTR and/or relevant government departments and/or other relevant agencies, and may not be completed or be changed or abandoned while the completion and occupation of the Development. The actual details may be different from those described in this advertisement even after completion.

Design

Back

The Club

Back

Co-Working Space
Refining Wellness
Design Elevation
A Peace of Mind
Smart Living at your Fingertips

Disclaimer

These photos are taken at the clubhouse of the Development on 3 and 9 November 2020. The photos have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques, which are for reference only. The photos may not reflect and show the surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development. The environment, views, facilities, buildings, design, fittings, finishes, equipment, decorations, plants, landscaping and other objects may not be in existence or provided in the Development or its vicinity. The Vendor reserves its absolute right to change, modify and amend any part of facilities, buildings, designs, installations, decoration materials, equipment, decorations, plants, gardening and other objects of the Development. The photos may not reflect and show the actual external appearance, actual view and environmental conditions of the Development or any part thereof. The view of a residential property is dependent on the unit’s level, orientation and the surrounding buildings and environment, and may not be applicable to all units in the Development. The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development are subject to change from time to time. These photos and the content thereof are for reference only and shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether express or implied (whether relating to the view or surrounding environment of Development or any part thereof or not). The vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. Opening hours and use of different Clubhouse and recreational facilities are subject to the restrictions set out in the relevant stipulations of legislations, land grants, deed of mutual covenant, weather, seasons and actual site conditions. The name of the Clubhouse and recreational facilities herein may not be used or provided in the building plans, title deeds or other legal document. The actual names of the Clubhouse and recreational facilities may be different after the commissioning. The Vendor reserves the rights to make changes to the clubhouse and recreational facilities and the partition, design, layout and use thereof. Fees may be charged for the use of the clubhouse and different recreational facilities. Clubhouse and recreational facilities may not be immediately available for use upon the delivery of vacant possession of the units.

Show Flat
A Panorama View in Your Arms
| 3-Rooms
A Panorama View in Your Arms
| 3-Rooms
Furniture Plan
A Sense of Elegance and Serenity
| 1-Rooms
(Coming Soon)
A Sense of Elegance and Serenity
| 1-Rooms
Furniture Plan

Back

Flat B, 15/F|3-Bedrooms
1,132 s.f.*
Furniture Size
Length (mm) Width (mm)
1 Cabinet 2000 450
2 Floor lamp 500 (diameter)
3 Coffee table 1400 700
4 Chair 590 590
5 Sofa 2700 1470
6 Cabinet 1000 350
7 Dining chair 470 550
8 Dining table 2000 950
9 Double bed 2050 1500
10 Chair 470 550
11 Desk 880 500
12 Wardrobe 860 560
13 Single bed 2050 1050
14 Bed stand 400 (diameter)
15 Wardrobe 860 560
16 Double bed 2050 1600
17 Bed stand 400 400
18 Wardrobe 1900 560
19 Wardrobe 1550 560
20 Dressing table 1000 450
21 Chair 600 600

This furniture layout plan is for reference only. Subject to contract, The design, layout, fittings, finishes, equipment, facilities, appliances, decorative items, displays, furniture, provision, lighting features, decorations, landscaping and other objects shown in this plan are only provided in this furnished residential property (Flat B on 15/F) and will be sold together with this furnished unit (Flat B on 15/F) on an “as-is” condition and basis (subject to terms and conditions in the agreement for sale and purchase, price list (if applicable) and relating transaction document), and are not standard provisions of other specified residential properties of the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for information about the standard provisions of the fittings, finishes and appliances of specified residential properties of the Development. The vendor reserves the right to change, amend or modify any design, layout, fittings, finishes, equipment, facilities, appliances, decorative items, displays, furniture, provision, lighting features, decorations, landscaping and other objects of and in this furnished unit (Flat B on 15/F), without prior notice to any purchaser. This plan shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether express or implied. Please refer to sales brochure for details. Under the latest draft deed of mutual covenant, the A/C platform showing in this plan shall form part of the Residential Common Areas.


* The saleable area of the residential property and the floor area of balcony, utility platform and verandah (if any) to the extent that it forms part of the residential property in the above table are calculated in accordance with section 8 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance (Cap.621). The areas in square metres set out above are converted to square feet based on a conversion rate of 1 square metre = 10.764 square feet and rounded off to the nearest integer, which may be slightly different from the areas in square metres.

Flat E, 12/F|1-Bedroom
322 s.f.*
Furniture Size
Length (mm) Width (mm)
1 TV Carbinet 1600 400
2 Coffee table 1100 500
3 Sofa 1500 840
4 Chair 460 400
5 Double bed 2050 1400
6 Chair 560 560
7 Desk 1000 360
8 Wardrobe 2300 560

This furniture layout plan is for reference only. Subject to contract, The design, layout, fittings, finishes, equipment, facilities, appliances, decorative items, displays, furniture, provision, lighting features, decorations, landscaping and other objects shown in this plan are only provided in this furnished residential property (Flat E on 12/F) and will be sold together with this furnished unit (Flat E on 12/F) on an “as-is” condition and basis (subject to terms and conditions in the agreement for sale and purchase, price list (if applicable) and relating transaction document), and are not standard provisions of other specified residential properties of the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for information about the standard provisions of the fittings, finishes and appliances of specified residential properties of the Development. The vendor reserves the right to change, amend or modify any design, layout, fittings, finishes, equipment, facilities, appliances, decorative items, displays, furniture, provision, lighting features, decorations, landscaping and other objects of and in this furnished unit (Flat E on 12/F), without prior notice to any purchaser. This plan shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether express or implied. Please refer to sales brochure for details. Under the latest draft deed of mutual covenant, the A/C platform showing in this plan shall form part of the Residential Common Areas.


* The saleable area of the residential property and the floor area of balcony, utility platform and verandah (if any) to the extent that it forms part of the residential property in the above table are calculated in accordance with section 8 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance (Cap.621). The areas in square metres set out above are converted to square feet based on a conversion rate of 1 square metre = 10.764 square feet and rounded off to the nearest integer, which may be slightly different from the areas in square metres.

免责声明

备注:此影片于2020年10月22日于发展项目21楼A单位之天台拍摄。此影片经计算机修饰处理(修饰内容为相片整合和连接、颜色调整及外观修饰)。此影片仅作展示发展项目大概之周边环境、建筑物及设施。发展项目周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。影片内有关发展项目的环境、景观、设施、建筑物、设计、装置、装修物料、设备、装饰物、植物、园艺及其他对象等不一定会在发展项目或其附近范围内出现或提供。装置、装修物料、设备之提供以买卖合约条款及条件作准。影片未必反映或显示发展项目或其任何部分的实际外观、其真实景观及环境状况。住宅物业景观受所处层数、座向及周边建筑物及环境影响,并非适用于所有住宅物业。卖方建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。影片及影片内容仅供参考,并不构成及不得诠释成任何不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证(不论是否有关发展项目或其任何部分之景观或周边环境)。

一区正脉
城市骄傲
位置图
喇沙利道拍攝 1

免责声明

1此相片于2014年6月18日在喇沙利道拍摄,并经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考之用。此等相片并不反映或显示发展项目周边环境、建筑物及设施,且发展项目周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。此相片并不构成及不得诠释成任何不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证( 不论是否有关发展项目或其任何部分之景观或其周边环境)。卖方建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

美学典范
至臻完美
建筑美学
示范单位
尊逸会所

竭诚以礼
名门典范

免责声明

此相片于2020年11月9日在发展项目住客大堂拍摄,并经电脑修饰处理。相片仅作展示发展项目大概之周边环境、建筑物及设施,并不反映发展项目及其周边环境之实际景观及状况,仅供参考。发展项目周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。相片内有关发展项目的环境、景观、设施、建筑物、设计、装置、装修物料、设备、装饰物、植物、园艺及其他物件等不一定会在发展项目或其附近范围内出现或提供。装置、装修物料、设备之提供以买卖合约条款及条件作准。相片未必反映或显示发展项目或其任何部分的实际外观、其真实景观及环境状况。住宅物业景观受所处层数、座向及周边建筑物及环境影响,并非适用于所有住宅物业。卖方建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。相片及相片内容仅供参考,并不构成及不得诠释成任何不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证( 不论是否有关发展项目或其任何部分之景观或周边环境)。详情请参阅售楼说明书。

位置图
Legend
港铁站
东铁线
沙中线 (兴建中)#
Featured Dining
Recreation
Health Service
交通
由发展项目驾驶私家车前往以下各地需时
约 4 分钟宋皇台站
约 5 分钟旺角东站
约 6 分钟九龙塘站
约 12 分钟香港西九龙站

返回

位置图

免责声明

发展项目所处位置涵盖在以下校网:34 小学校网。上述资料参考自教育局网站: https://www.edb.gov.hk/attachment/tc/edu-system/primary-secondary/spa-systems/primary-1-admission/school-lists/2021dpnet-34.pdf (撷取日期:2020 年11 月16 日) 现谨列出相关校网之部份学校及其他校网学校,仅供参考,资料以教育局所公布为准。详情请参考教育局网页及向教育局查询。


以上位置图资料来源:地政总署测绘处编制的2020 年版《香港街》。此图经简化处理并非展示所有街道、楼宇及设施位置及不按比例绘制。此位置图所显示的地标并不反映其与发展项目的实际距离。位置图所显示之地区(九龙塘、又一村、何文田、旺角及九龙城)是其大概位置,只供参考。


发展项目周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。卖方建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。以上位置图内容仅供参考,并不构成及不得诠释成任何不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。详情请参阅售楼说明书。


参考Google Maps 由发展项目驾驶私家车分别前往各目的地的预计时间。( 撷取日期:2020 年11月16日)实际交通时间受人流、天气、路面及实际交通情况及个人因素等限制。#港铁沙中线各站之位置及宋皇台站之南角道出口位置参考自港铁网站: https://www.mtrshatincentrallink.hk/tc/project-details/alignment.html#tabs-3 (撷取日期:2020 年11月16 日)相关工程之建造、规划、设计、落成及启用均以港铁及/ 或政府有关部门及/ 或其他相关机构最终公布为准,于本发展项目落成及入伙时可能尚未完成或受到更改或放弃;即使落成后其实际详情亦可能与本广告所述者不同。

建筑美学

返回

尊逸会所

返回

共享空间
重塑健康新生活
设备完善 彰显细节
休闲自在 赏心悦目
智慧贴心 显赫尊贵

免责声明

此等相片于2020 年11 月3 及9 日于瀚名发展项目会所内拍摄,并经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考之用。相片未必反映或显示发展项目周边环境、建筑物及设施。相片内有关发展项目的环境、景观、设施、建筑物、设计、装置、装修物料、设备、装饰物、植物、园艺及其他物件等不一定会在发展项目或其附近范围内出现或提供,卖方保留权利变更、修改和更改发展项目任何部分的设施、建筑物、设计、装置、装修物料、设备、装饰物、植物、园艺及其他物件。相片未必反映或显示发展项目或其任何部分的实际外观、其真实景观及环境状况。住宅物业景观受所处层数、座向及周边建筑物及环境影响,并非适用于所有住宅物业,且发展项目周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。此相片及相片内容仅供参考,并不构成及不得诠释成任何不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证( 不论是否有关发展项目或其任何部分之景观或其周边环境)。卖方建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。会所及/ 或不同康乐设施之开放时间及使用受相关法律、批地文件、公契条款、天气及季节及现场环境状况限制。本广告内所述之会所及/或康乐设施之名称未必会使用或出现于建筑图则、业权文件或其他法律文件上,及可能会与会所及/ 或康乐设施启用后的真实名称不同。卖方保留权利更改会所及/ 或康乐设施及其间格、设计、布局及用途。会所及不同康乐设施可能需要另行收费。会所及/ 或康乐设施于入伙时未必能即时使用。

示范单位
居高望远 翩若斐然
| 3房单位
居高望远 翩若斐然
| 3房单位
家具布局图
一居芳华 从容可享
| 1房单位
(敬请期待)
一居芳华 从容可享
| 1房单位
家具布局图

返回

15楼B单位 | 3房单位
1,132 平方呎*
家具尺寸
長 (毫米) 闊 (毫米)
1 地櫃 2000 450
2 座地燈 500 (直徑)
3 茶几 1400 700
4 590 590
5 梳化 2700 1470
6 地櫃 1000 350
7 餐椅 470 550
8 餐桌 2000 950
9 雙人床 2050 1500
10 470 550
11 書枱 880 500
12 衣櫃 860 560
13 單人床 2050 1050
14 床頭几 400 (直徑)
15 衣櫃 860 560
16 雙人床 2050 1600
17 床頭几 400 400
18 衣櫃 1900 560
19 衣櫃 1550 560
20 化妝枱 1000 450
21 600 600

此家具布局图仅供参考之用。受制于合约,布局图所有设计、布局、装置、装修物料、设备、设施、装备、装饰、陈列、家具、供给、灯饰、摆设、园艺及其他物品等只会在此已装修住宅物业( 即:15 楼B 单位) 内提供,及将会随此已装修住宅物业(即:15 楼B 单位) 以现状出售 ( 条款及细则以买卖合约、价单(如适用) 及相关交易文件为准),并非发展项目的其他指明住宅物业之交楼标准。有关发展项目的指明住宅物业交楼标准之装置、装修物料及设备,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方保留权利改变、修改或更改此已装修住宅物业( 即:15 楼B单位)之设计、布局、装置、装修物料、设备、设施、装备、装饰、陈列、家具、供给、灯饰、摆设、园艺及其他物品,事前毋须通知任何买家。此家具布局图并不构成及不得诠释成卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证 。详情请参阅售楼说明书。根据发展项目的公契的最新拟稿,此家具布局图所示的空调机平台属于「住宅公用地方」。


* 住宅物业的实用面积及构成该住宅物业的一部分的范围内的露台、工作平台及阳台 (如有的话) 的楼面面积,是按照《一手住宅物业销售条例》(第621章)第8条计算得出的,及以平方呎所列之面积由以平方米列出的面积以1平方米=10.764平方呎换算,并以四舍五入至整数,与以平方米列出的面积可能有些微差异。

12楼E单位 | 1房单位
322 平方呎*
家具尺寸
长 (毫米) 阔 (毫米)
1 电视柜 1600 400
2 茶几 1100 500
3 梳化 1500 840
4 460 400
5 双人床 2050 1400
6 560 560
7 书台 1000 360
8 衣柜 2300 560

此家具布局图仅供参考之用。受制于合约,布局图所有设计、布局、装置、装修物料、设备、设施、装备、装饰、陈列、家具、供给、灯饰、摆设、园艺及其他物品等只会在此已装修住宅物业( 即:12 楼E 单位) 内提供,及将会随此已装修住宅物业(即:12 楼E 单位) 以现状出售 ( 条款及细则以买卖合约、价单(如适用) 及相关交易文件为准),并非发展项目的其他指明住宅物业之交楼标准。有关发展项目的指明住宅物业交楼标准之装置、装修物料及设备,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方保留权利改变、修改或更改此已装修住宅物业( 即:12 楼E 单位)之设计、布局、装置、装修物料、设备、设施、装备、装饰、陈列、家具、供给、灯饰、摆设、园艺及其他物品,事前毋须通知任何买家。此家具布局图并不构成及不得诠释成卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证 。详情请参阅售楼说明书。根据发展项目的公契的最新拟稿,此家具布局图所示的空调机平台属于「住宅公用地方」。


* 住宅物业的实用面积及构成该住宅物业的一部分的范围内的露台、工作平台及阳台 (如有的话) 的楼面面积,是按照《一手住宅物业销售条例》(第621章)第8条计算得出的,及以平方呎所列之面积由以平方米列出的面积以1平方米=10.764平方呎换算,并以四舍五入至整数,与以平方米列出的面积可能有些微差异。